From our Constitution (for your consideration as we populate our committees)

- **C13.02.** A Nominating Committee of six voting members of this congregation, two of whom, if possible, shall be outgoing members of the Congregation Council, shall be elected at the annual meeting for a term of one year.
- **C13.02.01.** Members of the Nominating Committee shall be proposed by the Congregation Council and elected at the Congregation Meeting.
- **C13.03.** An Audit Committee of three voting members shall be elected by the Congregation Council. Audit Committee members shall not be members of the Congregation Council. Term of office shall be three years, with one member elected each year. Members shall be eligible for reelection.
- **C13.04.** Mutual Ministry Committee(s) (in the absence of a mutual ministry committee, the duties shall be fulfilled by the executive committee) shall be appointed jointly by the president and the rostered minister. Term of office shall be two years with three members appointed each successive year.